North Kilworth Parish Council

Serving the people of North Kilworth

The Green

Clerk: Katherine Clarke
The Old Stables, Fir Tree
Lane, Swinford, Leics LE17 6BH

Tel: 01788 869007

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 146

Agenda, Council, 2017-01-12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12th January 2017

Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-02-09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12th February 2017

Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-03-09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 9th March 2017

Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-04-10

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 10.04.17

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-05-11

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council. Members of the public welcome.

Thu, 11 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-06-07

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 7th June 2017

Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-07-13

Agenda for the ordinary meeting to to be held on 13th July 2017

Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-09-14

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 14.09.17

Sun, 10 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-10-12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12.10.17

Sat, 07 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-11-09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 09.11.17

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-01-11

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 11.01.18

Sun, 07 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-02-08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 08.02.18

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-03-08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 08.03.18

Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-04-12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12.04.18

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-05-10

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Fri, 04 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-06-14

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 14.06.18

Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-07-12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12.07.18

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-09-13

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 13.09.18

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-10-08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on Monday 8th October 2018

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-11-12

Agenda for the ordinary meeting of the Parish Council on 12.11.18

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-12-10

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 10.12.18

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-01-14

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 14.01.19

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-03-11

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council on 07.03.19

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-05-13

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council on 13.05.19 following the conclusion of the Annual Parish Meeting that starts at 7.45pm.

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-06-10

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 10.06.19

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-07-08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 08.07.19

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-09-09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 09.09.19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-10-21

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 21.10.19

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-11-11

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 11.11.19

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-11-18

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 18.11.19

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas