North Kilworth Parish Council

Serving the people of North Kilworth

The Green

Clerk: Katherine Clarke
The Old Stables, Fir Tree
Lane, Swinford, Leics LE17 6BH

Tel: 01788 869007

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 91

Agenda, Council, 2017-01-12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12th January 2017

Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-02-09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12th February 2017

Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-03-09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 9th March 2017

Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-04-10

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 10.04.17

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-05-11

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council. Members of the public welcome.

Thu, 11 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-06-07

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 7th June 2017

Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-07-13

Agenda for the ordinary meeting to to be held on 13th July 2017

Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-09-14

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 14.09.17

Sun, 10 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-10-12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12.10.17

Sat, 07 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-11-09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 09.11.17

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-01-11

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 11.01.18

Sun, 07 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-02-08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 08.02.18

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-03-08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 08.03.18

Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-04-12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12.04.18

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-05-10

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Fri, 04 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-06-14

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 14.06.18

Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes, Council, 2018-06-14

Draft minutes of the meeting held on 14.06.18

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Finance, Accounts and Financial Statement 2017-2018

Accounts and Financial Statement 2017-2018

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Finance, Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2017-2018

Unaudited Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2017-2018

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Finance, Annual Return 2016, 2016-09-16

Annual Return for the year ending 31st March 2016

Fri, 16 Sep 2016

Finance, Expenditure over £100 2017-2018

Expenditure over £100 2017-2018

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Finance, Expenditure over £100, 2016-03-31

Details of all items of expenditure above £100 for the year ending 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Finance, Explanation of variances on the AGAR 2017-2018

Explanation of variances on the Annual Governance and Accountability Review 2017-2018

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Finance, Fixed Asset Register, 2016-03-31

North Kilworth Parish Council fixed asset register for the year ending 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Finance, NKFSA Bank Reconciliation, 2016-03-31

North Kilworth Floodlit Sports Association bank reconciliation for year ending 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Finance, NKFSA Receipts & Payments, 2016-03-31

North Kilworth Floodlit Sports Association receipts & payment summary for the year ending 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Finance, NKPC & NKFSA Combined Bank Reconciliation, 2016-03-31

North Kilworth Parish Council and North Kilworth Floodlit Sports Association combined bank reconciliation for the year ending 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Finance, NKPC Bank Reconciliation, 2016-03-31

North Kilworth Parish Council bank reconciliation for year ending 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Finance, NKPC Receipts & Payments, 2016-03-31

North Kilworth Parish Council receipts & payment summary for the year ending 31st March 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Finance, Notice of Conclusion of Audit, 2016-09-30

Notice of conclusion of audit of the accounts for the year ending 31st March 2016

Fri, 30 Sep 2016